Who is marick hannah?

Merrick Hanna is an American freestyle dancer who became famous at a young age for his 'flo-bot' style of dance. ... Merrick has also acted and danced professionally on the stage and the small screen. He performed in two full-summer Shakespeare runs with the Intrepid Theater Company.