What's the biggest sun called?

"VY Canis Majoris" is a red hypergiant in the constellation Canis Major. It is the largest known star by radius and also one of the brightest. It’s diameter is about 1,850 times bigger than the Sun, so it is basically larger than Saturn's orbit around our sun... Think about that.