Who framed virginia woolf?

“Who’s Afraid of Virginia Woolf?” is a 1966 comedy-drama film directed by Mike Nichols. The film stars Elizabeth Taylor and Richard Burton and netted $33.7 million dollars at the box office. The film won 5 Academy Awards and was nominated for 13.