Who has the most super bowl wins in the n. f. l.?

Currently in 2019, the NFL teams with the most Super Bowl wins, are the New England Patriots, and the Pittsburgh Steelers with six championships each.

---

The Pittsburgh Steelers and The New England Patriots have won the most Super Bowls with six championships each.

---

The Pittsburgh Steelers and The New England Patriots have won the most Super Bowls with six championships each.