How do you toast hazelnuts?

Lay raw, shelled, hazelnuts out on a cookie sheet and roast 350 degrees for 15 minutes. Let cool completely on the baking sheet (they’ll keep cooking until cooled) To remove the outer skin, rub with a clean kitchen towel once cool

---

Toast hazelnuts in a 350 degree oven for 12 to 15 minutes until golden brown and skin starts splitting, tossing once.