Was the show manifest canceled?

Manifest Season 3 will premiere on Thursday, April 1 on NBC in the US. Per DigitalSpy.com on 2-8-2021. Manifest will be back in April. NBC set the Season 3 premiere of Manifest for Thursday, April 1. So get out the tinfoil hats, because it is officially theory season. Per TVGuide.com 2-4-2021.