What movie is you can't handle the truth from?

"You can't handle the truth" is a line from the 1992 movie "A Few Good Men."

---

The 1992 movie A Few Good Men. It is in the scene where Jack Nicholson's character Col. Nathan R. Jessep is being questioned by Tom Cruise's character Lt. Daniel Kaffee in the court room for conspiracy of a "Code Red" order.