How many people does the miami dolphins stadium hold?

65,326

---

Hard Rock Stadium is a multi-purpose stadium located in Miami Gardens, Florida, a city north of Miami. It is the home of the Miami Dolphins of the National Football League. Hard Rock Stadium also plays host to the Miami Hurricanes football team. The stadium can hold 64,767 for an NFL football game.