What's the biggest freshwater fish in the world?

The beluga sturgeon in Russia is the largest freshwater fish in the world.

---

The beluga sturgeon in Russia is the largest freshwater fish in the world. This massive fish can reach over 15 feet long and weigh upwards of 2,500 pounds.