What's a yorkie poodle?

The Yorkipoo is a designer dog and is the result of Yorkshire Terrier to Toy or Miniature Poodle breedings. They range from 7 to 15 inches in height and 3 to 14 pounds in weight, and are a non- to low-shedder and can make an excellent companion for people with allergies.