What is the largest lego set in the world?

1. LEGO STAR WARS MILLENNIUM FALCON with 7,541 pieces. 2. LEGO HARRY POTTER HOGWARTS CASTLE with 6020 pieces. 3. LEGO THE TAJ MAHAL with 5923 pieces