Who was the bionic woman?

The bionic woman was Jaime Sommers, played by Lindsay Wagner. The Bionic Woman is an American science fiction, action adventure TV series that ran from 1976 to 1978. It was a spin-off of the 1970s series, The Six Million Dollar Man.