How tall is mount russell herrell?

Mount Russell, a peak in the Sierra Nevadas in California, is 14,094 feet tall. Mount Russell, in the central Alaska Range of Alaska is 11,670 feet tall.

---

Mount Russell is 14,094 feet high.