What is the world's largest sandwich?

The largest sandwich weighed 5,440 lb and was made by Wild Woody's Chill and Grill, Roseville, Michigan, USA on 17 March 2005. The sandwich contained 150 lb mustard, 1,032 lb corned beef, 260 lb cheese, 530 lb lettuce and 3,568 lb bread.