Who won the two thousand nineteen you s. open?

The 2019 U.S. Open women's tennis champions are Bianca Andreescu (singles), as well as Elise Mertens and Aryna Sabalenka (doubles), the men's champions are Rafael Nadal (singles), as well as Juan Sebastián Cabal and Robert Farah (doubles). Also, Gary Woodland is the winner of the U.S. Open PGA tour.