Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are claussen pickles gluten free?

1 Answer

Gluten comes from wheat. Pickles have only cucumbers, dill, & some spices. There is no wheat or gluten in a pickle.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1657220284554) }}

LIVE
Points points 4
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE