Does fox on f. x.?

In 2019, Walt-Disney Television bought 20th-Century-Fox Television. The purchase included the FX Network and Fox Animation, but, because Disney already owned ABC Television, the FCC didn't allow The Fox Television Network, Fox Sports, Fox News, or Fox Business to become part of Disney.