What animals are native to stonehedge?

Stonehenge is in England, so you have animals like red or grey squirrels, hedgehogs, badgers, pine martens, Roe deer, wood mice, Scottish wildcats, worms, toads, voles, dormice, snakes, lizards, owls, crows, pigeons, dunnocks, geese, partridge, pheasants, jays, grasshoppers, crickets, & butterflies.