Who is butch and sundance?

Robert LeRoy Parker a.k.a Butch Cassidy was an American old west outlaw and the "Wild Bunch" who performed the longest string of successful train and bank robberies in American history. Harry Alonzo Longabaugh, The Sundance Kid was a member of the Wild Bunch and close associate of Butch Cassidy.