What's the recipe for a dirty monkey?

Dirty Monkey Drink Ingredients: 1/2 of a ripe banana. 1.5 ounce aged rum (Bacardi Anejo is a good choice) 2 ounces pineapple juice. 1/2 ounce Kahlua. A splash of banana liqueur. A splash of Cream of Coconut. Chocolate syrup for garnish.