What is chicken cardona?

I am not sure if you mean Chicken Cordon Bleu or Chicken Carbonara. Cordon Bleu is made of thin slices of chicken with a filling of cheese and ham, and baked or sautéed. Carbonara is hot pasta into which other ingredients (such as eggs, chicken, bacon or ham, and grated cheese) have been mixed.