Do dogs kiss each other?

Dogs licking each others’ muzzles is the doggy equivalent of social kissing. Dogs who are already friends will also trade smooches. Two strongly bonded canine pals will lick and groom each other. They give each other “dog kisses” in displays of affection and friendship.