Who was the cast of the original star trek?

The cast of original Star Trek: Capt Kirk, William Shatner. 1st Officer Spock, Leonard Nimoy. Dr. McCoy, DeForest Kelly. Comms Officer Uhura, Nichelle Nichols. Engineer Scotty, James Doohan. Lt Cmdr Sulu, George Takai. Lt Chekhov, Walter Koening. The computer and Nurse Chapel, Majel Barret.