How do you get a ketchup stain out?

There are five methods for removal including 1. Soaking in cold water from 1 hour to overnight 2. Pretreat with a dishwashing liquid solution 3. Wash with the hottest water the fabric will allow 4. Treat with an ammonia and water solution 5. Create a paste of unseasoned meat tenderizer and water