What is a good family meal?

Brats onions & peppers on bolilio rolls, green beans or broccoli. Chicken w lemon, cream cheese sauce, roasted baby potatoes & salad. Sloppy joes & tater tots. Bells peppers w taco meat, salsa, sour cream & cheese. My homemade jalapeno poppers, chicken breasts , corn on cob