How long does it take for a minecraft villager to grow up?

How long does it take for a minecraft villager to grow up? Villagers will breed autonomously, but need doors and need to be willing in order to spawn baby villagers. After exactly 20 minutes during which the baby villager is within render distance, the baby villager will grow up to an adult.