What is the biggest r. v. in the world?

Dubbed the Commander 8x8, the vehicle is 40 feet long, two stories tall, and can sleep up to 10 people. SLRV did not disclose the final cost of the camper but previously estimated that the price would fall between $670,000 and $1,370,000.