Who is disco the parakeet?

One budgie, named Disco, became an internet superstar. As of 2019, Disco had been viewed over 18,814,276 times on his YouTube channel. Disco the parakeet knew more than 80 phrases, song lyrics and sounds. Disco died in 2017 due to an unknown illness.