How long is a copyright good for?

For works made for hire and anonymous and pseudonymous works, copyright lasts 95 years from first publication or 120 years from creation, whichever is shorter (unless the author's identity is later revealed in Copyright Office records, in which case the term becomes the author's life plus 70 years).