What is t. c. four?

In Star Wars: TC-4 was a red TC-series protocol droid owned by Senator Palpatine. TC-4 was programmed with vast knowledge of the money loving culture of the Swokes Swokes and served the Swokes Swokes delegate to the Galactic Senate, Yeb Yeb Adem'thorn.