How long do i cook peach cobbler?

Preheat oven to 350 degrees F (175 degrees C). In a one-quart baking dish or 9 inch square pan, cream together sugar and butter. Mix in flour and milk until smooth. Pour peaches and their juice over the top. Bake 25 to 30 minutes in the preheated oven, until golden brown.