Can rabbits eat red cabbage?

Yes.

---

Red cabbage is fine for rabbits to eat and makes a fine supplement for their hay diet. However it is known to cause them to have gas if you give them too much, so twice to three times a week in small amounts should suffice. Just make sure it isn't their main food.