What nickels are worth money?

All nickels are worth money, at least 5 cents. Nickels minted between 1942 and 1945 have 33% silver content and are much more valuable. Some old nickels and ones that are rare can be worth thousands of dollars. Check with a coin shop or a coin collectors website to learn more