What is the name of the princess in mario brothers?

The princess in Mario Brothers is named Princess Peach.

---

Princess Peach is the princess that Bowser kidnaps in the Super Mario Brothers game franchise. In the 80's, she was referred to as Princess Toadstool in U.S. versions of the game.