Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Name the thirteen original colonies of the united states?

The 13 colonies were: Delaware, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Georgia, Connecticut, Massachusetts Bay, Maryland, South Carolina, New Hampshire, Virginia, New York, North Carolina, and Rhode Island and Providence Plantations.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1576602962492) }}

Points points 161
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world