How big is the pakisaurus?

The Greek name Pachyrhinosaurus means “reptile with a thick nose.” Pachyrhinosaurus was both large and quadrupedal. It grew to 6 meters (20 feet) in length and weighed about 1,800 kg (almost 2 tons).