Who does devin funches play for?

Devin Funchess (born May 21, 1994) is an American football wide receiver for the Indianapolis Colts of the National Football League (NFL). He played college football at Michigan, and was selected by the Carolina Panthers in the second round of the 2015 NFL Draft.