What is high low the book?

Hilo is a series of children's graphic novels about a superhero boy written by American comic writer and artist Judd Winick. The first two books in the series, called "Hilo, the Boy Who Crashed to Earth" and "Hilo, Saving the Whole Wide World," are New York Times bestsellers.