What is santa's reindeer names?

Santa's reindeer are named Dasher and Dancer, Prancer and Vixen, Comet and Cupid, and Donner and Blitzen.

---

Santa's reindeer are Dasher, Dancer, Prancer, Vixen, Comet, Cupid, Donder, Blitzen & Rudolph