Tell me some useful facts?

Baked beans are not baked, but stewed. Standard Time is one hour later than Daylight Time. The light bulb was invented by Thomas Edison. Initials are a type of abbreviation that uses the first letter of each word in a name. A.M. is morning, while P.M. is afternoon. Texas is spelled T-E-X-A-S.