Is white chocolate yogurt?

No, white chocolate is not yogurt, it is just cocoa butter mixed with sugar, often with a little vanilla added for flavoring.

---

No white chocolate is not yogurt. It is cocoa butter mixed with sugar. Vanilla is frequently added for flavor.