Name some eighties movies?

Some 80s movies are: Top Gun, Major League, Ghost Busters, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, The Goonies, Stand By Me, The Outsiders, The Princess Bride, The Shining, Back to the Future, Beetlejuice, Dirty Dancing, The Breakfast Club, The Lost Boys, Gremlins, E. T., Footloose, Scarface, & The Terminator.