What is the highest peak in jamaica?

Blue Mountains, range in eastern Jamaica that extends for about 30 miles (50 km) from Stony Hill, 8 miles north of Kingston, eastward to the Caribbean Sea. The highest point in the range is Blue Mountain Peak (7,402 feet [2,256 metres]).