What do you call four strikes in a row in bowling?

Two strikes in a row in bowling are called a double, three strikes in a row are called a Turkey, while four and five strikes in a row are called four-bagger & five-bagger.

---

In ten pin bowling four and five strikes in a row are called four/five-bagger(s) two in a row are called a double, three strikes in a row are called a Turkey.