What movie comes after the winter soldier?

In chronological order within the Marvel Cinematic Universe, the events in the movie "Captain America: The Winter Soldier" come after "Iron Man 3" and before "Guardians of the Galaxy". In release order, "Winter Soldier" was released after "Thor: Dark World" and before "Guardians of the Galaxy"