What spices go with butternut squash?

Best paired with Butternut Squash are: ground cumin coriander cayenne pepper Ground black pepper Oregano SAge Basil Rosemary

---

Garlic and olive oil are a great way to season butternut squash. Basil, Rosemary, oregano, and even Cayenne pepper are other great ways to season this vegetable.