Who sang i'll fly away?

Several singers have performed the hymn "I'll Fly Away" such as: The Selah Jubilee Singers, James & Martha Carson, The Chuck Wagon Gang, The Kossoy Sisters, George Jones, Alison Krauss & Gillian Welch, Jars of Clay, Alan Jackson, Andy Griffith, & Kanye West.