What college did burrows go to?

According to Wikipedia Following a stint with Ohio State, Joe Burrow played college football at LSU, where he won the Heisman Trophy and the 2020 College Football Playoff National Championship as a senior. He was selected by the Bengals first overall in the 2020 NFL Draft.