Where was the movie hobbs and shaw filmed?

The 2019 film, "Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw", popularly known as "Hobbs & Shaw", was filmed in London, England; Glasgow, Scotland, and the Hawaiian island of Kaua'i