When did queen elizabeth come to the united states?

20th October 1957: Queen Elizabeth II met US President Dwight D Eisenhower with his wife Mamie and Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh, at a White House State banquet. Four years after she was crowned, Queen Elizabeth made her first state visit to the U.S..